Starting from Scratch

April 14, 2008

Having graduated in May of last year I began my job search and started working part time for a great 2.0 media firm known as BlackOut Design. Great place, solid work.

Visit BlackOut Design.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After working for them for a couple of months I got a call back from a marketing firm who was in need of a designer. I began working for the marketing company part time as well. After a few months of part time at two places I was offered a full time position with the marketing company who now has since sold the publication I worked for and hence rendered me jobless. So I begin again. Fresh start, with a little more experience. I’ll keep you posted on where I’m at. I’ve begun updating my AIGA profile and redesigning my web site and portfolio before I start applying for jobs. Check back in later…

Tim

Leave a Reply

